“Melodic Soloists”

#2 Best Seller of the year, Guitar Nine Records (Hard Rock – 2010) “A careful selection of artists and tracks that blend well together and an ordering that makes the change in artist behind the track seem almost seamless, for me they’ve nailed what it takes to become the definitive shred compilation CD. There’s more well crafted melody in here than I’ve heard in 90% of albums in the entire genre of rock, instrumental or not, so it’s not hard to see why this album is currently at the top of the sales charts on the sites that sell it right now. Shredaholic’s verdict? Go out and buy it now!” – Richard Baines (Shredaholic.com)

17 Melodic virtuoso rock guitar songs – 6 unreleased tracks

With all the technically astounding guitar playing around these days, it’s easy to forget about the songs.

Melodic Soloists is a showcase of highly skilled modern guitarists delivering emotive, melodic and groovy guitar driven rock music that’s sure to get your foot tapping.

This compilation features both recent releases as well as unreleased tracks.

01. Epic by Mr. Fastfinger 04:41  align=baseline 02. Danse Pauline Danse by Stephane Dufour 05:02 03. For You by Jose de Castro 04:35 04. Power Lane* by Magnus Olsson 04:24  align=baseline 05. Finding The Edge* by ED To Shred 02:50  align=baseline 06. Heat by Roo 03:47  hspace=0 07. Space Anthem by Tony Smotherman 03:16 08. Rule 14 by Jerry Jennings 04:39 09. Glue Trap by Porty 04:42  align=baseline 10. Sobre el agua by Federico Miranda 06:01 11. The Grind by Scott Allen 02:36 12. Feel The Breeze* by DIP 03:02 13. Funky Satellite by Karmattitude 05:19  hspace=0 14. Atomic Blues* by Ponch Satrio 02:46 15. Fall From Grace* by Kris Barras 04:58 16. On The Road by Guitarsnake 04:42 17. Insideout* by Rick Graham 04:44

Various Artists: Melodic Soloists
Melodic Soloists `Melodic Soloists` CD
levykauppaxlogo records

Order now MELODIC SOLOISTS signed by MrFastfinger, Guitarsnake, Roo and DIP! Rare collector check a sample! 

Comments are closed.